4fe8b90d81 · revert d52e0bd216 · Updated 2026-10-08 12:00:55 +00:00
d52e0bd216
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?